For Nannies & Babysitters

Open Jobs

PART TIME: $25-28/hour for 10-15 hours/week, UWS, with girl, age 20 months! (cPTKH3619)

Apply Now

Overview

This lovely bi-coastal family is moving from LA this week and is looking to find a new part-time caregiver for their little girl, age 20 months! The family is expecting another baby in July, at which point they may transition to a full-time position. They're open to giving you more hors at that point, or phasing to a new person. Please note your availability in your application!

The Ideal Sitter for this Job

Someone super loving, and high energy! Someone who is confident and bold! The little girl can sense nervousness.

Schedule

Two-Three FLEX days/week: 10am - 3:00pm Please include your preferred two-three days and/or your flexibility in your application

About the Children

girl, 22 months: very active. She’s a great sleeper, she takes a two hour nap every day. Loves singing and dancing! She’ll be transitioning from LA, so it might take a bit of time to adjust! She eats well, not picky!

Responsibilities

The morning will start with you getting the daughter ready for the day! Then it’s out and about for a class or playdate. Later, it’s down for a nap! While she sleeps, mom might ask you do the girl's laundry or else tidy up a bit. Lunch should be pretty straight forward, maybe some pasta or quesadillas!

Additional Information

Interviews will begin next week!

  • Rate

    $25-28/hour

    Commitment

    Through July 2019, and possibly longer

    Total Hours per Week

    10-15

    Apply Now

© 2019 SmartSitting, Inc. All rights reserved.