For Nannies & Babysitters

Open Jobs

PART TIME: $25/hour for 18 hours/week, M/W/Fr with boy, age 4! (cPTRP4219)

Apply Now

Overview

This relaxed UWS family is looking for a new part-time caregiver to add to their team! They have a full time nanny for their youngest, and are looking for someone to help out with their son, age 4, after school on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. The schedule will be 12:00-6:00pm for now and will shift to 2:30-7:00/7:30pm in the summer!

The Ideal Sitter for this Job

Someone who is high energy to match the son and also has a lot of patience when needed. It's important that this person knows how to set boundaries and provide structure!

Schedule

Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 12:00-6:00pm In the summer the schedule will shift to 2:30-7:00/7:30pm!

About the Children

son, 4: energetic, starting kindergarten next year!

Responsibilities

For the spring, the afternoon will start at 12:00pm with school pick-up. Then it might be home for a snack or maybe out to some playdates. When the weather is nice, he loves to be outside and go to the park! Then it's home to relax, maybe work on some GNT test prep, homework, and time for dinner. The food should already be prepared, and will just need warming. The little boy also has a younger sister, but she has her own full-time nanny, so you're only responsible for the older one!

Additional Information

This family is looking to hire someone quickly!

  • Rate

    $25/hour

    Commitment

    6+ months

    Total Hours per Week

    18

    Apply Now

© 2019 SmartSitting, Inc. All rights reserved.