For Nannies & Babysitters

Open Jobs

SHORT TERM: $25/hour for ~15 hours/week on average, UES, with girl, age 11! (cPTEG040919)

Apply Now

Overview

The Ideal Sitter for this Job

Someone who can commit to the alternating schedule for at least one month, ideally longer. The girl is older, and really just looking for someone to hang out with for a few hours after school until mom gets home!

Schedule

Late April - June: alternating M/T/Fr and W/Th, 3:45-6:45 (you'll likely be working less, and the mom will pay for you the 3-hour minimum. See specific dates below.

About the Children

Daughter, 11: loves basketball, can be a picky eater. She’s not a TV watcher, and she’ll always prefer people interaction.

Responsibilities

These are the dates needed by the family. All times are 3:45-6:45, unless otherwise noted. You will likely be working less, but the mom will pay the 3-hour minimum. Monday, April 29, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Friday, May 3, 2019 Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Thursday, May 9, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 Monday, May 28, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019 Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Thursday, June 6, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019 Friday, June 14th, 2019 Wednesday, June 19th, 2019 Thursday, June 20th, 2019 Monday, June 24th, 2019 Tuesday, June 25th, 2019 8.30AM - 6.30PM: JUN 28TH

Additional Information

Please apply even if you can only do 4-6 weeks of the schedule. Include your availability in your application!

  • Rate

    $25/hour

    Commitment

    two months+

    Total Hours per Week

    ~15

    Apply Now

© 2019 SmartSitting, Inc. All rights reserved.