For Nannies & Babysitters

Open Jobs

PART-TIME: $30-35/hour for 18 hours/week TWR, Williamsburg, boy, 3mo! (fPTLB110119)

Apply Now

Overview

If you're looking for a part-time position, 3 days/week, and if you have great infant experience, you'll love this position! A new family with a 3 month old son are looking for a sitter to help them out on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays for 6 hours per day. They are hoping for someone who loves infants and who will be able to engage with him and keep him happy while they either work from home or go out to meetings. Apply if you think you'd be a great fit!

The Ideal Sitter for this Job

Someone who is going to be present with him when he is awake, take him on a walk in the stroller, someone who will engage with him and be super loving! The sitter must have awesome infant care experience.

Schedule

Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 9am - 3pm (Family can be flexible with the schedule/start & end time)

About the Children

Boy, 3mo - has a general food and nap schedule worked out

Responsibilities

Everything related to typical infant care (diapering, feeding, tummy time, etc) and making sure he is happy and safe while in your care! Parents work in real estate so they may be working at home from time to time while you're there, or they'll be out at meetings. You can take their son for walks outside and enjoy some fresh air.

Additional Information

This fam has 2 biiig dogs! No care is necessary for them, but you should be comfortable having them around in the house while you're there.

  • Rate

    $30-$35

    Commitment

    Ideally a year

    Total Hours per Week

    18

    Apply Now

© 2019 SmartSitting, Inc. All rights reserved.